About Tribune CME

Onsite training in locations across the world are continually being added. Tribune CME's primary mission is to deliver comprehensive, hands-on training in leading-edge dentistry on a global scale – with ongoing support and complementary training accessible online.

Contact Us

International Education Director

Christiane Ferret

phone: +32 486 920 435
e-mail: c.ferret@tribunecme.com

Germany/Austria and /Switzerland

Esther Wodarski

phone: +49 341 48474 134
e-mail: e.wodarski@dental-tribune.com

Bulgaria

Ulyana Vincheva

phone: +359 2 416 7173
e-mail: u.vincheva@dental-tribune.net

France

Bénédicte Claudepierre

phone: +49 176 32779 590
e-mail: b.claudepierre@dental-tribune.com

Netherlands

Ben Adriaanse

phone: +31 30 635 5070
e-mail: adriaanse@dental-tribune.nl

Pakistan

Hashim Hasan

phone: +92 300 820 1214
e-mail: medical@super.net.pk

Russia

Ilia Brodetski

phone: +7 495 921 4069
e-mail: brodetski@dental-expo.com

Slovenia

Ronald Pintar

phone: +386 41 347 655
e-mail: ronald.pintar@fibernet.si

  • Send us your thoughts:

Request More Details

Think of enrolling in our Clinical MastersTM Programs but would like to know more details? Leave us your questions and we’ll get back to you in no time with all the information that you need

Chat With Us

You can also reach our team via the built in chat system of the website. Get answers to your questions in real time by by clicking the "Hello" button at the bottom right of the page.

Call Us

Need urgent assistance? We’re here to help. Click here to get in touch with our team over the phone, we’ll be more than happy to speak to you.

X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -